Certified Professional Coaches

I am NOT going to be the right coach for every client!
But I want every client to find the right coach!

Choice empowers people, so here is a short list of my iPEC sisters and brothers
along with their specialty and contact info.
We want everyone to have the opportunity to create the life they want to live!


Cyndi Combs CPC, ELI-MP

Women’s Empowerment Coach
707-515-8324
Cyndi@Cyndicombs.com
cyndicombs.com/coaching


Jill Lebeau MS, LMFT

In-the-Flow Coach & Spiritual Psychotherapist Extraordinaire
www.easejoylove.com
Cyndi’s Testimonial


Michelle Dwyer MS, CNC

Health Coach & Nutrition Consultant
healthcoachmichelle.com


Shawna Meek CPC-c, APSATS

Helping women who have experienced betrayal trauma. 
(480) 290-1414
http://www.livingstonescoaching.com


Jessi Brandt ACC, ELI-MP

Human Transformation, Team & Leadership Coaching
(510) 219-9066
jessi@humanbeingcoaching.com
www.humanbeingcoaching.com


Desiree Aquino  ELI-MP

Personal & Business Development Coaching
(415) 652-2115
support@AllYouAllIn.com
www.allyouallin.com


Lara Traube

Personal Development and Leadership Coaching
(510)473-7699
lara@anintegratedexperience.com
www.anintegratedexperience.com


Ramona Harvey

Happiness Coach
rpharv@gmail.com
www.ramonaharveycoaching.com
www.airbnb.com/experiences/676567


Classye James

Transitions Coach
(650) 804-8326
www.shakeoutllc.com


Siobhan Fitzgerald

Empowering women of all ages to live healthy lives.
siobhan@catalystwg.com
(408) 505-3150
www.catalystwg.com


Hong Hoang

Executive Coach
(510) 913-1659
hongdieuhoang@gmail.com


Clarissa Ramos

Transformative Life Coach
(408) 608-8817
rissa85@gmail.com


Pritika Singh

Life Coach
650-814-4018
psinghri@gmail.com


Samuel Gbadebo

Medical Sales Professionals Coaching
(657) 859-9887
Samuel@evolveyoursuccess.com 
Evolveyoursuccess.com


Jordan Page, CPC, ELI-MP

Wellness Coach
jordansheapage@gmail.com


Stephanie Chen Banjo CPC, ELI-MP

Clarity and Confidence Coaching for Mothers Returning to Work
S@stephaniechenbanjo.com
www.stephaniechenbanjo.com


Daniel Macca MBA, PCC 

Personal and  Professional Leadership Coaching
(206) 463-1628 
coach@danielmacca.com 
danielmacca.com


Bridgette Simmonds PCC, CPC, ELI-MP

Life Purpose Coaching to move you from Stuck to Superb
bridgettethegocoach.com


Lisa Kaplin, LJK

Relationship and Executive Coach
(847) 757-4021
Lisa@lisakaplin.com
lisakaplin.com


Cheryl Runkle

Life Transitions and Empowerment Coach
cheryl@cherylrunkle.com


Celina Lee

Career Coach
celinalee.co